PAWS Monthly Board of Directors Meeting

Description

 

General members may join us for our monthly Board of Directors Meeting. Board meetings will be held virtually.  Email communications@woodburnpaws.org to receive an invite to virtual Board of Director meetings.

Date/Time(s)
Thursday, July 14, 2022 6:45pm
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 6:45pm
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 6:45pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 6:45pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 6:45pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 6:45pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 6:45pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 6:45pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 6:45pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 6:45pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 6:45pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 6:45pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events

 

On Facebook